Meet the team

People

Currently 15 employees work Ruden Energy, Ruden Water and Ruden Geo Services, from our offices in Oslo and Stockholm. Our technical team is a unique combination of geologists, geophysicists, hydrogeologists, petroleum engineers and marketing managers that enables an innovative approach and thinking out of the box. We also draw from a significant international network.


Contact us if you have any questions, or feel free to visit us at Forskningsparken in Oslo, the Engelsviken pier or Stockholm. We always have time for a chat about geology over a good cup of coffee!


Fridtjov1

Fridtjov Ruden

ruden@rudenas.com

+47 97698512

Founder, CEO & Hydrogeologist

Website 6

Helene Ree Ruden

helene@rudenas.com

+47 95108626

CFO & Project Manager

Website 4

Sunniva Morris

sunniva@rudenas.com

+47 47374747

Geophysicist

Website 3

Manon van Goethem

manon@rudenas.com

+47 90771427

Geologist

Website 2

Elizabeth Quiroga Jordan

elizajordan@rudenas.com

+47 91249592

Petroleum Engineer

Johan2

Johan Jellheden

johan@rudenas.com

+47 40461450

Sales & Sweden Office

Thumbnail isha

Isha Savani

Isha@rudenas.com

Computational Physicist

Bendik1

Bendik Nordstrøm

bendik@rudenas.com

Geologist

Itamara 2

Itamara Campos

itamara@rudenas.com

Geophysicist

Eivind 1

Eivind Bastesen

eivind@rudenas.com

Structural Geologist

Max

Max Meakins

max@rudenas.com

Geologist

No image

Samuel Kebede Gelena

samuel@rudenas.com

Geophysicist

Dodo

Dorottya Bartucz

dorottya@rudenas.com

Hydrogeologist

Grguppen 33

Emile Ruden

Technician

Kamaran

Kamaran Kader

Technician

No image

Maurizio Pannico

Field Technician

Get in touch

Contact us if you have any questions, or feel free to visit us at Forskningsparken in Oslo, the Engelsviken pier or Stockholm. We always have time for a chat about geology over a good cup of coffee!

Our office

Østfold: Mariusbakken 1, D2

1628 Engelsviken, Norway

Oslo: Forskningsparken (Oslo Science Park)

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo

Stockholm +46 76 629 29 37

Telefon: + 47 69 36 41 41

Mail: mail@rudenas.com