Meet the team

People

Currently 15 employees work Ruden Energy, Ruden Water and Ruden Geo Services, from our offices in Oslo and Stockholm. Our technical team is a unique combination of geologists, geophysicists, hydrogeologists, petroleum engineers and marketing managers that enables an innovative approach and thinking out of the box. We also draw from a significant international network.


Contact us if you have any questions, or feel free to visit us at Forskningsparken in Oslo or at the Engelsviken pier. We always have time for a chat about geology over a good cup of coffee!

Fridtjov1

Fridtjov Ruden

ruden@rudenas.com

+47 97698512

Founder, CEO & Hydrogeologist

Website 6

Helene Ree Ruden

helene@rudenas.com

+47 95108626

CFO & Project Manager

ANSAM 5

Ansam Irshaid

ansam@rudenas.com

+47 95307230

Administration

Website 4

Sunniva Morris

sunniva@rudenas.com

+47 47374747

Geophysicist

Website 1

Robbert van de Ven

robbert@rudenas.com

+47 46587344

Hydrogeologist

Website 3

Manon van Goethem

manon@rudenas.com

+47 90771427

Geologist

John1

John Lindle

john@rudenas.com

Hydrogeologist

Website 2

Elizabeth Quiroga Jordan

elizajordan@rudenas.com

+47 91249592

Petroleum Engineer

Johan

Johan Jellheden

johan@rudenas.com

+47 40461450

Sales

No image

Viktoria Varga

viktoria@rudenas.com

Hydrogeologist

Janos3

Janos Viszkok

janos@rudenas.com

+47 46802834

Geologist

No image

Dorottya Bartucz

dorottya@rudenas.com

Hydrogeologist

Kamaran

Kamaran Kader

Technician

Get in touch

Contact us if you have any questions, or feel free to visit us at Forskningsparken in Oslo, the Engelsviken pier or Stockholm. We always have time for a chat about geology over a good cup of coffee!

Our office

Østfold: Moloveien 2

1628 Engelsviken, NORGE

Oslo: Forskningsparken (Oslo Science Park)

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo

Stockholm +46 76 629 29 37

Telefon: + 47 69 36 41 41

Mail: mail@rudenas.com